Join Today
  • WRR Trophy History


    Broken Gear Award
    Donated by Fritz Peyerl

    2009 All Botting broken down Boxster
    2010 Doug Connon engine replacement on GT3
    2011 Toby and Mark Hatley major Oil loss and troubles with 928

    Scribe Award
    Donated by Fritz Peyerl and Erik Dumas

    2010 Danielle Green
    2011 Bert Leemburg

    The Guenther Cup
    Donated by Erik Dumas

    1. Al Botting

    Torque Wrench Award

    Donated by Ken McDonald

    2009 Fritz Peyerl for restoration of 1972 911T